Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carmen Cruz

Carmen Cruz

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Cruz
"Andrew and John are great! Call, text or email, you will get an answer right away. Great service! I recommend them to get your service."
Profile photo of Mike Marquez

Mike Marquez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Marquez
"Tom was very professional, courteous, and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of KpSpecialOps

KpSpecialOps

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KpSpecialOps
"Tom was a great help while researching insurance policies. He is very professional and polite."
Profile photo of Samantha Hood

Samantha Hood

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Hood
"Made the switch for home and auto easy and painless! Appreciated their help canceling my other policies so I barely had to lift a finger! Tom was great to work with, and John also!"
Profile photo of Keith Bonino

Keith Bonino

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Bonino
"John Gormley helped me and found me a quote perfect for me. Very knowledgeable and excellent service!! Thanks again"
Profile photo of robert matthews

robert matthews

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert matthews
"Great team, everyone was fabulous and especially John Gormley helped me and my family find the exact insurance to fit our needs!"
Profile photo of Latonya Brown

Latonya Brown

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latonya Brown
"For Josh"
Profile photo of Amey Lau

Amey Lau

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amey Lau
"Thank you so much to John Gormley who helped me and my fiance with our search for home and auto insurance during our house buying process this past year! The team was great to work with but John's commitment and dedication to ensuring we found the best policy for us was outstanding and is difficult to come by!"
Profile photo of Colin Turner

Colin Turner

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Turner
"Had a great experience at the office got my home owners through them and they were very helpful. Highly recommend this place"
Profile photo of Artur Kedziora

Artur Kedziora

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Artur Kedziora
"Excellent service. Andrew was patient and explained everything. I recommend him to anyone. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Lisa McGeehan

Lisa McGeehan

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McGeehan
"We switched to State Farm several years ago after extensive research of various insurance companies. We currently insure 4 cars and two homes and have an umbrella policy with State Farm. Honestly the best move we ever made! Not only did we save money, but got better, deeper coverage!! Tom knows and understands our policies inside and out. His attention to detail for any questions we have regarding our policies or changes we want is excellent! Thank you Tom!"
Profile photo of Sean Hetrick

Sean Hetrick

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Hetrick
"This insurance interaction was the best I ever had. Andrew and his team, specifically Josh was an amazing gentleman to work with. The efforts were seemless and the transition of leaving my previous insurance company to State Farm was great! Highly recommended and customer service at its finest."
Profile photo of Sean McGeehan

Sean McGeehan

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean McGeehan
"Stellar service every time. My concerns are always relieved by one of the friendly, dedicated employees. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of MrSnakedoctor85

MrSnakedoctor85

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MrSnakedoctor85
"They are always there when you need them. I plan on getting renter's insurance soon."
Profile photo of Daniel Gormley

Daniel Gormley

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Gormley
"John made it so easy and helped me get set up for auto insurance for a great rate!"
Profile photo of Erica Cianciulli

Erica Cianciulli

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Cianciulli
"Great experience with this company and this location— Tom was super helpful in getting me and my family the best insurance for the best price!"
Profile photo of Lori Rucker

Lori Rucker

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Rucker
"I have nothing but great things to say about my Insurance Agents from State Farm Insurance. Such as Josh, John and Tom!!! Thank you Fellas!!! You provide the best customer service and your extremely efficient with all of my business. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Jun Li

Jun Li

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jun Li
"Great experience talking to Josh! He is very patient, knowledgeable and helpful in describing the insurance coverages with customer’s need in mind and providing very competitive rate I could not walk away! I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Carol Foley

Carol Foley

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Foley
"Andrew Reeder State Farm provides a high level of customer service. Everyone on the team is very responsive. We received an ID card for a new car within minutes!"
Profile photo of Valeriy Murin

Valeriy Murin

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valeriy Murin
"Great service Great people!!!!"
Profile photo of Kolleen Ware

Kolleen Ware

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kolleen Ware
"Love My State Farm agents over at Andrew Reeder’s Office they all are so very helpful especially when I'm needing help with anything. Thank you guys i truly appreciate you all!!!! So glad I’m with State Farm!!! # 1 company to me and for me!!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Reek

Amanda Reek

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Reek
"Andrew was super friendly and helpful! Got into a new policy today and helped me cancel my one!"
Profile photo of Lauren Pulli

Lauren Pulli

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Pulli
"We are so pleased with the customer service, professionalism, and kindness demonstrated at this office. My husband has been insured with them since he first got his driver’s license over 20 years ago. Almost 7 years ago we bought our house. It was a seamless process to add me on the auto insurance as well as add home owners insurance. We even switched our car loan through State Farm to take advantage of a better interest rate. We unfortunately had a tree fall and cause thousands in damage to our home. The agents at this State Farm were so patient and reassuring in walking us through our claim. They were the silver lining to this upsetting event."
Profile photo of Paul McMaster (mcmasterp)

Paul McMaster (mcmasterp)

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul McMaster (mcmasterp)
"Andrew is my go to guy for personal and business insurance. His guys always know the smartest way to get covered for the least amount of money. In the end whenever I switch a policy to him I end up getting more coverage AND less cost. IDK what else you could ask for. There's always someone to answer my questions or listen to my ideas which is good piece of mind"
Profile photo of Andrew Schroeder

Andrew Schroeder

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Schroeder
"Great office. Got a quote from John and he was very helpful in reviewing all of my options."